starling
Resources

Events & webinars

Discover the latest events and digital mental health resources to build a better, healthier workforce.

Event Date/Time Location
Cultivating Resilience: Digital Mental Healthcare for Educators November 23 2020 1:30 PM PDT / 4:30 PM EDT Online
The Business Case: Transforming Your Disability Management Practices for COVID-19 and Beyond September 22 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online
A Conversation with HR Experts: How to Approach the Echo Pandemic of Workforce Mental Health June 25 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online
Canadian Educators: Managing Your Anxiety from Returning to School May 14 2020 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT Online
The Mental Health Impacts of COVID-19 on Teachers April 30 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online
SocialHRCamp 2020 Virtual 3.0 – The Mental Health Impact of COVID-19 April 24 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online
Starling Minds: Ask Us Anything about COVID-19 Anxiety and Stress April 14 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online
The Mental Health Impacts of COVID-19 on Education Administrators April 9 2020 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT Online

Nothing found

Ready to get started?